My facebook page

Standard

Proudly present, my facebook page has been set up in the beginning of this month!

It comes to one of the biggest action in this  year to showcase my photography to the others!

So, welcome all, to spend a few minutes to visit my website and simply click “LIKE” to follow me if you love my photos:

http://www.facebook.com/coloursinmylife

As it is newly developed, therefore not all the information and photos have been put on site. Give me some time, I bet I can finish it asap.

For any inquires about my photography or contact me for help, please inbox me via the facebook page or simply email me at:

coloursinmylifehk@gmail.com

Jess

About Jess Yu

Born, grow up and living in Hong Kong, Jess is probably one of the local devoted female photographers. Started taking photos seriously in 2007. Being trained in the field of photography and advertising in a renowned university in Shanghai, China. Graduated in Hong Kong in 2009, majoring in Cultural Studies. The experience of being a reporter and the several awards won in photography competitions encourage me to take up photography more seriously. Now I enjoy different fields of photography, to enrich "Colours in my life".

Leave a Reply

